Pretty In Pink

2 Jun

Here is what I wore yesterday.  I was in a really good mood and was feeling very, pink, haha.  I even had pink toenail and fingernail polish on. What made it an even better was that I also got to debut my new Coach bag, designed by Emily Schuman of Cupcakes and Cashmere!  It came yesterday morning and I think within 5 minutes I had it out of the packaging and had transferred everything from the previous purse I was using, to this one.  I have to admit, it’s even more gorgeous is person and I was so excited when it finally got here! With it I was also wearing my new, pink Cole Haan shoes, a pair of Martin & Osa shorts I recently bought, with a shirt I bought last summer at Anthropology.

3 Responses to “Pretty In Pink”

  1. Farah June 2, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    Its a great bag love how pink it is lol. Great blog just found it!

    D E G A I N E

    http://www.fashiondegaine.com

    • Marcie June 3, 2010 at 5:31 pm #

      Looks great on you! I am looking forward to taking pictures with mine this weekend!

      🙂 marcie

      p.s. I love the Clueless picture!

  2. cupcakes and cashmere June 3, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

    i’m clearly a bit of a sap, but seeing your pictures made me tear up a little! the bag looks so pretty on you and i’m really flattered that you love it. thank you so much! xx

Leave a Reply

