“You look terrible.. I look awesome.”

26 May

18 empty boxes of christmas lights found in a dumpster out back can only mean one thing… Glee goes GAGA! Yes, I know, I am a total Gleek, and I must say, I really liked last nights episode.  The Gaga costumes were kind of amazing, I loved the girls (plus Kurt) a lot more than the guys this week – except for Puck at the end singing Beth!! So adorable, I’m completely in love with him. – I thought it was really awesome though how they each chose a different Lady Gaga costume but each of them added their own personalities and individuality to it. Can we all please just take a minute to look at my favorites from the night:

You look terrible. I look awesome - best quote of the night by Britney

“I think we have a jumper..” – Kurt.  I’m going to go ahead and say that, although her idea was sweet of having her outfit represent the childhood she deprived of, I fully agree with Britney in that, she looks terrible, although weirdly, I find it kind of cute… what it wrong with me? I’m happy she had her new mom make her a fierce new outfit though.  However, Quinn look absolutely amazing! I think I like this outfit better in pink rather than white, what do you all think? I think it definitely adds a cute, girly side to the outfit, definitely something I would love to try on,although those feather eyelashes would have driven me nuts.

Original Gaga - see don't you like Quinn's better?

It was definitely refreshing to see all the cheerios.. without their uniforms for once, as cute as they are, seriously I don’t understand why they wear them everyday? But, Britney and Santana’s costumes were great!  The only thing missing from the night was the gorgeous Jesse St. James… I missed him this week, he always looks so.. perfect, but thank god it looks like he’ll be a huge part of next weeks episode, can’t wait!!

One Response to ““You look terrible.. I look awesome.””

  1. door Stop August 10, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

